Search

Talking the values vs. Walking the values - WEBINAR

April 23rd 2021 3 PM CET/ 2 PM BST

Alternate time zones: 6 AM PST / 9 AM EST/ 4 PM MSK / 6:30 PM IST /11 PM AEST

Is an organizational culture a competitive advantage nowadays? Is it serving business growth? Could it be measured tangibly?

Join us on an exploration of the interdependency among values, organizational success, and sustainable growth. Let’s recognize the potentials of company culture and learn how to invest in the recovery and re-integration of people and business.



Participants:

Jay Skinner, Founder, Values Practice Ltd

An experienced culture transformation leader and consultant with a passion for enabling values practitioners around the world to realize powerful cultural transformation in businesses and communities.

Her dedication to enabling excellence in the field of transformation led her to support the formation of practitioner networks in Belgium, Canada, Germany, Singapore, the UK, and now globally with the Values Practice Community.

https://valuespractice.com/community/


Slađana Imamović, Organisational Culture and Communications Consultant, HR Xcel

Senior HR Xcel professional with vast experience in the HR field. She is a certified BVC consultant and uses the tools and resources from Barret Values center to support clients in cultural transformation, and developing cultures that resonate with the clients’ corporate values.

Internal communications, leadership empowerment and rocking employee engagement is her true passion.

https://www.hr-xcel.com/


Register for free by clicking on the link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_QSg-cht-QYGYzlf6DrWEkw

Recent Posts

See All